Kontakt






Fält markerade med * är obligatoriska

Kontoret

Växelnummer: 031-742 25 80
Faxnummer: 031-52 19 17
E-post: carlbergs@carlbergs.se

Arbets- & kalkylchef

matsw

Mats Warneflo

Tel: 031-742 25 95
Mobil: 0706-26 88 11
Mejl: mats.w@carlbergs.se

Platschefer

kennyreh

Kenny Rehnberg

Tel: 031-742 25 94
Mobil: 0705-58 12 03
Mejl: kenny.r@carlbergs.se

robertp

Robert Plomgren

Tel: 031-386 65 92
Mobil: 0706-58 11 54
Mejl: robert.p@carlbergs.se

magnusn

Magnus Nickegård

Tel: 031-742 25 90
Mobil: 0705-91 15 28
Mejl: magnus.n@carlbergs.se

vakant

Vi söker en ny Platschef

Tel:
Mobil:
Mejl:

Arbetsledare

johanv

Johan Witehall

Tel: 031-386 65 81
Mobil: 0761-33 45 10
Mejl: johan.w@carlbergs.se

alexandera

Emil Keifer

Tel: 031-38 66 591
Mobil: 0761-33 45 24
Mejl: emil.k@carlbergs.se

emil

Daniel Johansson

Tel: 031-7422587
Mobil: 0705-581291
Mejl: daniel.j@carlbergs.se

thomasfri

Tomas Fritsson

Tel: 031-742 25 85
Mobil: 0703-58 12 50
Mejl: tomas.f@carlbergs.se

tomas

Thomas Landell

Tel: 031-742 25 81
Mobil: 0761-18 60 66
Mejl: thomas.l@carlbergs.se

oscar

Oscar Eneroth

Tel: 031-742 25 80
Mobil: 0761-33 45 20
Mejl: oscar.e@carlbergs.se

Administration

magnusn

Magnus Nickegård

VD
Tel: 031-742 25 90
Mobil: 0705-91 15 28
Mejl: magnus.n@carlbergs.se

monicabr

Monica Bragd

Ekonomichef

Tel: 031-742 25 99
Mejl: monica.b@carlbergs.se

Lotta Redner

Tel: 031-742 25 93
Mejl: lotta.r@carlbergs.se

dam

Petra Warneflo

Tel: 031-742 25 98
Mejl: petra.w@carlbergs.se

Peter Lindström

Kalkyl

Tel: 031-742 25 89
Mobil: 0705-58 12 02
Mejl: peter.l@carlbergs.se

 

christian

Christian Erlandsson

Tel: 031-742 25 88
Mejl: christian.e@carlbergs.se

 

Verkstad

 Agne Nyman

Tel: 031-742 25 91
Mobil: 0705-20 70 54
Mejl: agne.n@carlbergs.se